Waiver - CMP Tactical Lazer Tag Milwaukee

SESSION TIMES

Session Start Times:
Monday: Private Events
Tuesday: Private Events
Wednesday: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thursday: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Friday: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Saturday: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm, 8:15pm, 10pm*, 11:45pm*
Sunday: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:15pm, 5:15pm, 7pm

Holiday Times:
Wed Dec. 18: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thurs Dec. 19: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Fri. Dec. 20: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Dec. 21: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Dec. 22: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm
Mon. Dec. 23: 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Tues. Dec. 24: Closed for Christmas Eve
Wed. Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas
Thurs. Dec. 26: 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Fri. Dec. 27: 1:45pm, 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Dec. 28: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Dec. 29: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm
Mon. Dec. 30: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Tues. Dec 31: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm, 11:15pm
Wed. Jan 1: 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm

Players must be age 8 or older and at least 48″ tall.
* Sessions marked with asterisk are age 17+ only

Book Now

SOCIAL

WAIVER

All waivers for CMP locations are separate, so even though you may have filled one out for another of our locations, you will still need to fill out a new one the first time you play. ALL PLAYERS MUST BE AGE 8 OR OLDER AND AT LEAST 48" TALL. NOTE: We ask that anyone age 14 or older fill out their own waiver.

NEWS TICKER