Book Online - Reserve Your Session Now - CMP Tactical Lazer Tag Milwaukee
Purchase Gift Cards Online

SESSION TIMES

Session Start Times:
Monday: Private Events
Tuesday: Private Events
Wednesday: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thursday: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Friday: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Saturday: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm, 8:15pm, 10pm*, 11:45pm*
Sunday: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:15pm, 5:15pm, 7pm

Holiday Times:
Wed Dec. 18: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thurs Dec. 19: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Fri. Dec. 20: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Dec. 21: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Dec. 22: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm
Mon. Dec. 23: 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Tues. Dec. 24: Closed for Christmas Eve
Wed. Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas
Thurs. Dec. 26: 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Fri. Dec. 27: 1:45pm, 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Dec. 28: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Dec. 29: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm
Mon. Dec. 30: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Tues. Dec 31: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm, 11:15pm
Wed. Jan 1: 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm

Players must be age 8 or older and at least 48″ tall.
* Sessions marked with asterisk are age 17+ only

Book Now

SOCIAL

BOOK ONLINE

All online reservation sales are final 48 hours prior to event time. If it is more than 48 hours ahead of your scheduled time, you can contact us by phone to make any changes or reschedule. Sales may be subject to a $10 per player forfeiture for any no-shows. If you have any other questions, please call our location at 414.483.2222. NOTE: ALL PLAYERS MUST BE AGE 8 OR OLDER AND AT LEAST 48" TALL. SESSION TIME INCLUDES GEARING AND BRIEFING TIME.   

Note: Discounts, deals, coupons or other offers cannot be combined with any other discounts, deals, coupons or any other offers including group discounts.

Click here if you want to purchase Gift Session Cards instead of booking a specific time.