New Year's Eve / Day Extended Hours and All Night Pass - CMP Tactical Lazer Tag Milwaukee

New Year's Eve / Day Extended Hours and All Night Pass

Posted December 9, 2019

Ring in your New Year with a bang with CMP Tactical Lazer Tag Milwaukee’s annual New Year’s Eve Night Pass or play a tactical┬álaser tag session before you head off to your party! Every New Year’s Eve we offer extended hours so you can blast the night away. Whether you play all night or just pop in for an individual session or two, it’s the perfect way to cap your 2019 off with some action.

Sessions on Tuesday December 31 start at: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm, 11:15pm

Book your session now!

The All Night Pass starts with our 6pm session and you can go all the way to 12:45am. Start on any session, and play the rest of the night for just $70! Plus, your pass gets you pizza and drinks after the 7:45pm session so you can refuel and get back into the game. If your night starts even earlier, you can add the 4:15pm session to your pass for just an extra $10.

Reserve your pass online or by calling 414.483.2222. Passes will be limited, so get in your reservation soon!

$20 SESSIONS ON NEW YEAR'S DAY

Kick off your 2020 with some heart-pounding fun at CMP Tactical Lazer Tag! We’re open for sessions at 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, and 7:45pm. To make things even better all sessions are just $20 so you can start your year the right way. Reserve your spot now!

Note: Cannot be combined with any other deal, discount, coupon, or offer.

HOLIDAY EXTENDED HOURS

Schools will be out of session and we know you’ll want to heat things up with an action-packed laser tag session, that’s why we’ve extended our hours during the holiday break times this year. CMP will be closed on Christmas and Christmas eve, but we have plenty of other sessions for you to get in your fix through the end of 2019 and the beginning of 2020, including long hours on New Year’s Eve and then extra time on New Year’s Day.

Be sure to keep an eye on our Facebook Page, because we’re sure to have some extra deals for these days and others throughout the holidays!

Book your spot now!

HOLIDAY START TIMES:

Wed Dec. 18: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thurs Dec. 19: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Fri. Dec. 20: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Dec. 21: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Dec. 22: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:15pm, 5:15pm, 7pm
Mon. Dec. 23: 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Tues. Dec. 24: Closed for Christmas Eve
Wed. Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas
Thurs. Dec. 26: 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Fri. Dec. 27: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Dec. 28: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Dec. 29: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:15pm, 5:15pm, 7pm
Mon. Dec. 30: 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm
Tues. Dec 31: 12:45pm, 2:30pm, 4:15pm, 6pm, 7:45pm, 9:30pm, 11:15pm
Wed. Jan: 1: 2:15pm, 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Thurs. Jan 2: 4pm, 6pm, 7:45pm
Fri. Jan 3: 3:30pm, 5:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:45pm, 10:30pm*
Sat. Jan 4: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:00pm, 4:45pm, 6:30pm 8:15pm, 10:00pm*, 11:45pm*
Sun. Jan 5: 11:30am, 1:15pm, 3:15pm, 5:15pm, 7pm

Players must be age 8 or older and at least 48″ tall.
* Sessions marked with asterisk are age 17+